Archery Marshal

Archery Marshal (archery@dragonsmist.antir.sca.org)- Lord Anrothan O’Murchadha– must be an An Tir warranted Archery Marshal; oversees both combat and unarmored archery standards in the branch, education and enforcement of safe archery; conducts regular archery practice; maintains and stores branch archery loaner gear.

Rapier Marshal

Rapier Marshal (rapier@dragonsmist.antir.sca.org)- Lord Eoghan ÓBriain– must be an An Tir warranted Rapier Marshal; responsible for maintenance and development of rapier combat standards in the branch, and the education and enforcement of safe rapier combat; conducts regular rapier practice; maintains and stores branch rapier loaner gear.

Armored Marshal

Armored Marshal (marshal@dragonsmist.antir.sca.org)- Lord Conrad Demetrius– must be an An Tir warranted Combat Marshal; maintains and develops combat standards in the branch, and furthers education and enforcement of safe combat. The Marshal may have deputies for various combat forms; conducts regular practice; maintains and stores branch heavy combat loaner gear.

Chamberlain

Chamberlain (chamberlain@dragonsmist.antir.sca.org)- (open)– maintains, stores, and inventories branch property and regalia, and arranges for their transportation to events as needed.

Scribe

Scribe (scribe@dragonsmist.antir.sca.org)- Lady Cara Donata da Fortuna– acquire, create, copy and paint scrolls and charters for recognition by Royalty, Nobles and the branch; offer educational and display opportunities for the branch scribal arts.

White Dragon Pursuivant

The White Dragon Pursuivant (pursuivant@dragonsmist.antir.sca.org), Lord Davide di Francesco Dominici, makes announcements, handles Court and Ceremony, tracks awards, and assists in the process of registering the names and devices of branch members.

Revels Coordinator

The Revels Coordinator (revels@dragonsmist.antir.sca.org), Lord Ignatius Rieger von Wolfratshausen, is responsible for activities relating to the sanctioned branch event called “Revels” held on Friday evenings at the Beaverton Community Center.